About Us: Staff

General Information:  Staff

 

Larry S. Reiner

Executive Director

Larry@butterfieldpd.com

630-858-2229 x 12

Connie Murphy

Superintendent of Business and Communications

Connie@butterfieldpd.com

630-858-2229 x 19

Sara June

Superintendent of Recreation

Sara@butterfieldpd.com

630-858-2229 x 13

Oona Kelly

Administrative Coordinator

Oona@butterfieldpd.com

630-858-2229 x 10

 

Tim White

Superintendent of Facilities and Parks

tim@butterfieldpd.com

630-858-2229 x 20

 

Derek Hoffman

Recreation Specialist

Derek@butterfieldpd.com

630-858-2229 x 11